So our question is, have you upgraded to Windows 10 yet? Or, are you taking the position “If it ain’t broken, don’t fix it!” I would love to hear from our readers and get a feel for what people are doing out there. We’ve obviously been writing A LOT about Windows 10 this last year and would love to hear from our readers with how upgrades are going (or not!)… So drop in your vote and feel free to add any color to the comments section with your upgrade story! I’ve been running it on my work PC since about the time it hit (after getting permission from my boss to do the upgrade). I’ve had nothing but a great experience with it so far. The new Anniversary Update went flawlessly. Nice to see you were able to complete the upgrade. I agree, the ISO is the way to go. https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/12387/windows-10-update-history If you have all your apps and they work well, you will be just fine Micky. I use Microsoft Money 2005, which runs fine on Win 10, 8.1 and 7. Bit worried that it won’t run with the Anniversary Update. Some it does, some say it doesn’t. A big issue if it doesn’t. I have checked out a lot of forums and user groups and that’s where I’m getting the mixed messages. I don’t use the online features of Money 2005, so may just pull the internet plug on one of the laptops and just use that if I get an issue. However, I was told in one forum that Money 2002 would not run on Win 7, but I got that running on Win 7, 8.1 and 10, so who Knows Comment

Δ